Members

  >  cristina

cristina
"hi to all out there"
Over 2 months ago
53 year old female
Rabat, Malta
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 186 cm (6'1")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
im cristina from malta ,tranesexual opereted for 10 years,im looking to make new friends so who is open minded about trans email me i would be glad,i like camping reading giong out clubbing for dinners and enjoy life.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
My favorite types of music are: Reggae, Classical, Pop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: receptionist in health centre
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 24
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: im looking for friends and maybe more if i find the right one
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced
Religion Agnostic, Alternative, Atheist, Buddhism, Catholic, Latter-day Saints, Protestant, Methodist, Lutheran, Seventh-day Adventist, Jehovah's Witness, Hinduism, Islamic, Jewish, Presbyterian, Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Baptist, Episcopal, Eastern, Unreligious
Education Some college
Income Less Than $14,999, $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children, Have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy