danny_boy28
"Now That I've Caught Your Eye, C'mon In & Take A Look! Whatcha Got To Lose?"
Over 2 months ago
42 year old male
Port Moody, BC  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm a kind, caring person. Easy-going, down to earth, & friendly. Not sure what else to say about myself, so if you want to know more, guess you'll have to ask, eh? So what's taking you so long? Ask me anything, I have nothing to hide.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Ask me later
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: I haven't decided yet
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Football, Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Weightlifting, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 35
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking to meet people between 18-35. Not looking for anything serious at the moment, just looking to meet new people & maybe make some new friends.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy