dannystooblue
"nice guys finish last"
Over 2 months ago
47 year old male
Floyds Knobs, IN  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Well, this is the toughest part, how to tell everyone that i am a hard working, funny, intelegent, loyal, honest, shy, normal 33 year old dad. i am not good at describing myself, but i think my best friend would say i am fun to be around, although a little to hard driven. i do tend to work alot, but when i do take time out, i ussually spend the time with friends or family.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Catching up on household chores
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop
Personality
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Holding up the wall
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: computer related
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: i would like to find someone to date, and hopefully at some point find myself in a serious long term relationship. the person i would like to meet would have to be atleast alittle outgoing, since i am shy, loyal, and hinest are great too. i am not too teribly picky as far as the outside of the person... just preffer that they not be taller or larger than i am... makes me feel a little intimidated, and i do not really like that.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Asian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Swingers
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy