Members

  >  dano190

dano190
"danthe man from england is looking for love"
Over 2 months ago
49 year old male
Grande Prairie, AB  Canada
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
well i have just moved here from england . i'm a very shy person. hence why i'm looking for love on the net i'm not really sure what i'm looking for at the moment just someone to chat with on msn for now and see where it goes from there
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Reggae, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: forklift truck driver
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Golf, Rugby, Hockey, Snow Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Kayaking, Weightlifting, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: well like i have said i'm not really sure what i am looking for just somebody to chat with for now. and see where it goes from there. they must like to travel as i do somebody who loves the outdoors somebody who likes to get flowers just for the sake of it and somebody who would like to settle down and just enjoy life
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy