Members

  >  darious

darious
"get in where you fit in"
Over 2 months ago
49 year old female
Brooklyn, NY  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
fun, attractive, lust for life, love to travel, play tennis, workout, read , dance, listen to music, shoot the sh*t, cook, eat, laugh,see movies and be an all around creative individual
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Reggae, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Religion: I haven't decided yet
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Very Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: fashion
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Tennis, Golf, Snow Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Weightlifting, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: what i'm looking for is a "brotha like no otha"-somoene who shares alot of my interests and can expose me to his. what I find attractive? tall, dark & handsome, open minded, creative & spontaneous
Hair Color Black, Dark Brown, Bald
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education Some college
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy