desbubbles
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Ferndale, MI  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 158 cm (5'2")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I love music!!! My favorite bands are Bowling For Soup, Lucky Boys Confusion, Never Heard Of It, Story of the Year, YellowCard, and Good Charlette... I also like Eminem and D12. I am from Ferndale, Michigan, right outside of Detroit...
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Shopping
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for people to be friends with...
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy