Members

  >  dilligaf

dilligaf
"Wanna join me, driving in europe?"
Over 2 months ago
57 year old male
Kristiansand, Norway
Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Gray
Height: 189 cm (6'2")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
Serious
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: trucker
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 41
Describe what you're looking for: A serious woman, that want to start out as my friend, and then see what happend
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy