eether2000
"if it smells fishy dont eat it"
Over 2 months ago
34 year old male
Marion, IL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I feel im a nice guy.I like tattoos and piercings,have two sleeves done and 6 piercings.Um i love children,hate stupid people and thats about it.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Hip-Hop/Urban - Straight from the streets
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: tower erector
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Snowboarding, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: im mainly looking for a relationship not into the one night stand thing thats how you end up with herpagaunasyphilaids.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced
Religion Unreligious
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy