>  elina

"Life is not about failures, but about how many times you dust yourself off and go at it again"
Over 2 months ago
54 year old female
Hallandale, FL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Classical, Pop, Jazz, Theatrical / Broadway
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Systems Analyst/Programmer
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Looking For
Between the ages of: 34
and 55
Describe what you're looking for: Let's see...
I don't know exactly WHAT type of relationship I am looking for. I do know WHO I would like to be friends with. I value openmindedness and willingness to accept and cherish other person just the way he/she is... Family values are important, just like the ability to appreciate little things in life. Not to dwell on negatives, seek positive in every situation... Hold back on criticizing others, evaluate yourself first...
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy