Members

  >  eoyn

eoyn
"Be inspired, climb the mountain, and reach for the stars"
Over 2 months ago
38 year old male
London, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 186 cm (6'1")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I am an outgoing person, I love to have fun, meet new people and most importantly be myself. I have done all my traveling through europe and america, and am about to start working in the film industry, as I have a degree in Film. I like cheese, to go out and party, to stare at the moon ( not to howl ), and I like Monty Python. I am doing this as it is an alternative way to meet people, also a differant way to meet people who I would never normally come into contact with. Oh, I also like to write and did I mention that I like cheese? If you want to know more, get in touch, I would love to meet you. Ian.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, Classical, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Sales
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Tennis, Golf, Rugby, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Scuba Diving, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Skydiving, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 28
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for a fun, outgoing, energetic girl, who loves life, likes quiet nights and jumping out of airplanes ( thats not a requirement ). Anyways, if you are cool, nice, non-judgemental and are up for new experiences, then that sounds good to me.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy