frogkisser
"Ehhh, dates are for fruit salads!"
Over 2 months ago
48 year old female
Los Angeles, CA  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Ask me later
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
sugar and ****e and everything nice.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: No Preference
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Usually there within the hour
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Intermediate School
Occupation: college writing instructor
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Volleyball, Raquetball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Weightlifting, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 34
and 44
Describe what you're looking for: 34-44, caucasian, at least 5'11", and geographically convenient.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy