Members

  >  funmike26

funmike26
"life is too short so make the most of it"
Over 2 months ago
40 year old male
Oaklyn, NJ  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I'm a fun, outgoing easygoing nice energetic single guy. I love sports, especially hockey, football and college basketball. I also enjoy working out, reading, spending time with friends and family, the shore, bars/ pubs, making others laugh and much more. I'm college educated and I have a stable full time job.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Heavy drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Jazz, Country & Western, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: government
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 22
and 34
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for attractive fun, outgoing females that enjoy sports, and like to laugh and have a good time. self confidence, but not arrogance.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Swingers
Religion Catholic, Protestant, Methodist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Baptist, Episcopal, Unreligious
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income Less Than $14,999, $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $150,000+, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker, Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker, Heavy drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children, Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children, Have children
Astrological Sign: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy