Members

  >  genty

genty
"Seeking A real love!"
Over 2 months ago
38 year old female
Imlaystown, NJ  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
Hello! My name Katya.
I work as the hairdresser now. I`m 26 I years old the rather
attractive man. I like dialogue with the people. I listen to various
music pop reggy classic. I would like to meet the clever and kind man
with which I could create family. Knowabout me more you can if you
will write to me the letter.
Katya
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Ultra-Conservative
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: hairdresser
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 29
and 56
Describe what you're looking for: I want to meet a kind, honest ,loving,caring man. This man will be my best friend and my best love and he will
be beside a loving, tender, caring woman and have a happy family and wonderful children. I’d like to build our
relations on the basis of mutual respect, trust, understanding, love and each of us should try and make each
other happier and we’ll feel comfortable and well together.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy