greatestmc
"Don't treat people the way you don't wanted to be treated. "
Over 2 months ago
41 year old male
Walton, IN  United States
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
I’m a very serious about everything I do. I don’t play any games but doesn’t mean that I’m not fun. I don’t BS no one. I am who I am and I will never change. I’m passionate about two things, my daughter and my music. If you want to know more about me I have poems and songs that shows where I have been and where I’m going.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I own a TiVo
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
My sense of humor is: Witty
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Very Liberal
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: sales and music
Salary: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Foosball
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Describe what you're looking for: Friends

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy