>  happy4u

"Life is short. Live, love and Leave a legacy!!"
Over 2 months ago
53 year old male
West Hills, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Ask me later
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm serious yet goofy. I like sports, watching movies and exercising. I work a lot but love to have a good time. I'm not religious but I am philisophical. I'm try my best to grow and improve as a person and believe that life is a journey and not a destination.
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Classical
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: I haven't decided yet
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education: Some college
Occupation: Middle Management
Salary: $75,000 to $99,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 27
and 34
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for a friend. I have several acquaintances but no one that I would consider a close friend. I looking for someone who is honest, sincere and who shares similar interests. I like football, movies and I'm into martial arts practice. I also enjoy reading biographies and philisophical books.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Committed, Married, Separated, Divorced, Swingers
Religion I haven't decided yet, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Unreligious
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree
Income $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy