hardcore627
"chat,talk on the phone,and meet me"
Over 2 months ago
52 year old male
Grafton, MA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Ask me later
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
homeowner,dogs,slim,non drinker,intelligent,sensual,committed,serious,playful,funny(i make jokes about anything)def lepard,marvin gaye,ski,hike,ocean,lakes(i actually do these things)dance,easey on the eyes,always in shape,succesfull,spiritual,organized,neat,clean,classy,confident,erotic,hot tubs,beach,summer tans,fluidity,laughter.lips,ice cream,lips,good character
Lifestyle
Smoking: Ask me later
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Catching up on household chores
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Pop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Very Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Associate's degree
Occupation: rental properties/stocks
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work only a few hours a week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Badminton, Hockey, Snow Skiing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Camping, White Water Rafting, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Dancing, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 120
Describe what you're looking for: a slow pulse....lol just kidding...well i dont care for people that dont take care of there body.i dont find it that hard or complicated so i think u get my point.to me its a pride thing and i alwasy wanna look my best so im interested in people that have the same attitude about life..also a good attitude about dateing..we all have been hurt in life but for me ive let go to love again..i dont have specifics for stupid things like what a person likes or dislikes..if ya love someone then u like what they likes..it really dosent matter.ive found opposites generally attract,its designed to give a person another perspective on life.im not cocky so dont like that in a person.im confident...thers a difference..u must like pets as i have 2 german shepards.i love maine and have homes there as well..im not a flashy guy and dont like flashy women actually more cute and down to earth...but when nessesarry i can be.
Hair Color Bald
Eye Color Other
Body Type Slim/Slender
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Swingers
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy