Members

  >  hombre

hombre
"da wo mein muesli dampft, da bin ich unverkrampft; this is german, i will explain if u would like to"
Over 2 months ago
45 year old male
Lancaster, PA  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
to be honest, i have a hard time describing myself. i am sure that some of my friends found other qualities and weaknesses of my personality than i would believe i have or don't have. therefore, u have to find out yourself how and who i am and form your own opinion...
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: On the road traveling
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Husband and friend
Salary: $150,000+
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball, Camping, Canoeing, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 100
Describe what you're looking for: i am looking for friends anywhere. the more diversity the better!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy