Over 2 months ago
50 year old female
Charleston, SC  United States
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 161 cm (5'3")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I am a happily married 35 year old bifem. My marraige is open and we are very interested in the swinging lifestyle. We are regular down to earth average people and are looking for the same for no strings fun.
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education: Some college
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Dancing, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for a couplem a bifem or a male interested in being a third. The person or people i am looking for are average people with a high sex drive but a down to earth persontality. This person is fun, energetic, easy to laugh with and very sexual. This person doesnt have to be a super model but does have to be clean and nice to look at and of course d/d free. She/He is fun to go out with and fun to stay home with. Freinds with benefits!
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Average, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Swingers
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree
Income $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children, Have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy