Members

  >  hxcenna

hxcenna
"where's the cream filling....lol"
Over 2 months ago
34 year old female
Pompano Beach, FL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
im 5'8 with blue eyes,115 lbs. i have brown/blonde hair.I have my tounge and belly periced and i have 6's in my ears. I love hardcore screaming music, concerts, tattoos and pericings. im a very outgoing person who is always willing to give anything a chance.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer
Activities I enjoy doing are: Skydiving
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: im looking for someone that loves kids since i have one. has to be outgoing and fun loving like the same things that i do. im looking for friends, dating or something serious. someone that can just go with the flow. no ghetto guys please!!!!!!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy