iMaHoTbOyX23x
"dont need 1..."
Over 2 months ago
34 year old male
Charleston, WV  United States
Looking for: Friends, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 196 cm (6'5")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
im 19 years old i am a think i am fun to be around..ima col person.i jus like to have a good time..i like to eat alot and play sports and listen to music.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Hip-Hop/Urban - Straight from the streets
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: sweet, cute, caring person..who doesnt alike stuck up..and likes to have a good time
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education Some college
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy