ibthapimptress
"if u cant be real then get tha fk outta here"
Over 2 months ago
38 year old female
West Haven, CT  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Ask me later
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
i am a thik chik..not fat dont get it confused
i love life
i love my daughter
i love me
i love people
i love.......alot huh?
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: stay @home mom
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 29
Describe what you're looking for: friends then see what happenz
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy