Members

  >  ice322211

ice322211
"Caring Guy Looking for Caring Women "
Over 2 months ago
41 year old male
Endicott, NY  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am dark skinned i like to workout and play any sport when i get a chance.I am a big romantic at heart i am very loyal and trustworthy and very loving and caring about other people's feelings. If you want to know more feel free to email me.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: self employed
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football, Golf, Hockey, Snowboarding
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Weightlifting, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: Iam looking for a friend at first then go from there who knows where that could lead i like someone who doesnt mind taking things slow. I love a women who is loyal and will not cheat and is loving and caring.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy