innocent25peckerwood
"No woman is worth your tears, and the one whom is will never make you cry!"
Over 2 months ago
41 year old male
Farmington, NM  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
i am very open minded, opionated, and a single father of 1 daughter, who is 5 years old. i love anything to do with outdoors, guns, hunting, and 4x4. i love music and danceing. I have a great sence of humor and love to tell jokes & i am very honest.
i have quite a few tattoos which leads me to a question for all you ladies....are tattoos a turn on or a turn off? and how much is too much? or is there such a thing? please email me and let me know i appriciate your honesty....and no hurt feelings. thank you!!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Reggae, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Describe what you're looking for: i am looking for a friend who is open minded, honest, and funny. someone who likes the outdoors and is adventureous. i love surprises...i also like a spur of the moment kind of person. i am pretty much open to meet anyone as long as she is not a lyer, or a cheater. the 2 biggest turn offs to me...i am neither and i expect the same at least those 2.

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy