Members

  >  jamez

jamez
"how are you doing? customer says "ok, and you?" i say "crazier than ever" than i smile:)"
Over 2 months ago
33 year old male
Richmond, VA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Height: 191 cm (6'3")
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
i'm crazy (the good kind) i'm a stocker at a dollar chain store looking into retail management
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Catching up on household chores
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Head stocker
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: friends and whatever pops up
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy