Members

  >  jen6454

jen6454
Over 2 months ago
40 year old female
Saint Petersburg, FL  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I own a TiVo
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 22
and 28
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy