jjoshuadow
"shit happens"
Over 2 months ago
35 year old male
Ravenna, OH  United States
Looking for: Friends, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
well im into heavy metal local bands i really like mushrromhead and korn i like to go out and party what is life for without fun and im trying to figure why we are on this planet
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: I haven't decided yet
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: factory/molding
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 28
Describe what you're looking for: anyone who likes me for me and not cause im so good looking lol
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy