>  jjspace

"Sit back, take a look around."
Over 2 months ago
33 year old male
London, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 191 cm (6'3")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm good looking outgoing and generally safe with myself. I like to think i am intelligent and once in a while humorous.
I appreciate adventure of any kind, nothing like a little adrenalin boost to get things going and I can be a little excitable
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Heavy drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Blues, Classical, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Who crashed the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Ethnicity: Ask me later
Religion: Atheist
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education: In college
Occupation: student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports I enjoy playing are: Rugby, Snow Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 26
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for someone who's sensual inteligent and feminine, a woman who has that feline grace that brings men to their feet.
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Light/social drinker, Heavy drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy