johnnycapote
"low mileage, no rust"
Over 2 months ago
52 year old male
Montreal, QC  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: Don't have children
About Me
Brilliant, creative and mysterious. I enjoy creeping in the night and sleeping in phone booths. Multi-talented.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: self-employed
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball, Canoeing, Weightlifting
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 37
Describe what you're looking for: I am not looking for Sally Housecoat. I am feeling kinda teflon these days, so very little sticks to me. Looking for bi-girl who needs a man for an occassional snack or buffet,for that matter.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy