"It could always be worse"
Over 2 months ago
34 year old male
Chester, SC  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 189 cm (6'2")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I'm an easy going guy, but I dont take any crap from anybody.I' measy to get along with. I've got a great sense of humor.
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education: Some college
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Golf, Snowboarding
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Weightlifting, Running, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: Independent, Honesty, Trustworthy, Sense of humor
Hair Color Blonde, Light Brown
Eye Color Blue, Green
Body Type Slim/Slender, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion Christian
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy