jus_luv_me
"i love u"
Over 2 months ago
33 year old female
Glen Burnie, MD  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 156 cm (5'1")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Shopping
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ultra-Conservative
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: nOne
Salary: $150,000+
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Scrapbooking, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 24
Describe what you're looking for: who knows...
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color Blue, Green
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy