justanotherdusty
"To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be their world"
Over 2 months ago
36 year old female
Brunswick, OH  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am spunky strawberry blonde girl. Name is Dusty. I'm 19 turning 20 soon. I love travellig...French culture and Indian culture. I speak French and plan on living in France for a year in 2005. I am an artsy, poetry type and love the arts, acting, etc. Im a fan of soccer and love anything eccentric, unique, and different.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the jungle
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Christian / Gospel
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 26
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for a guy to be friends with first. My intentions are to find a serious relationship. I'm thru with dating around and so I just want a nice, friendly, humerous guy to make me smile. Eyes that sparkle would be a plus ;)
Hair Color Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Body Type Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship Status Single
Religion Agnostic, Catholic, Protestant, Methodist, Lutheran, Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Baptist, Unreligious
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Pisces

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy