Members

  >  justfun

justfun
"just for fun"
Over 2 months ago
50 year old male
Matrei, Austria
Looking for: Friends, Hang Out
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Body Art: Tattoo
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
time for a nonsense to have
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: At lunch with a friend
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
How often do you exercise: Never
Diet/Nutrition: All I can eat
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, Country & Western, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Obscure
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Basic School
Languages you speak: English, German
Employment Status: Employed
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Snow Skiing
Pets/Animals
Dog: Have
Cat: Have
Fish: Have
Bird: Have
Looking For
Between the ages of: 35
and 60
Height from: 148 cm (4'10")
to 179 cm (5'10")
Describe what you're looking for: looking for nice acquaintances
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Full-figured
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference, Unreligious
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker, No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy