Members

  >  k51875

k51875
"really new at this"
Over 2 months ago
42 year old male
Macon, MO  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
it really doesnt matter what i put here people are gonna decide if they like me by the picture anyhow but im 28 divorced with 2 kids they live with their mom i like to have fun i treat people the way i want to be treated and im tired of bars and friends of friends for dates
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: construction foreman
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Golf, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Canoeing, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 20
and 33
Describe what you're looking for: im not really sure who im looking for i think ill know when i find them. i know they need to be honest, loyal, fun loving and have a good sense of humor
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy