Members

  >  kankina

kankina
"just want to travel, soak in a new place"
Over 2 months ago
51 year old male
Nürnberg, Germany
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Separated
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
About Me
hi
am easy going, very open , american but live in germany. mainly looking to travel and show you europe. i have lived here for over 20 years. speak a number of languages. not exactly macho , maybe too much the understanding guy. like esthetics a lot. long talks, massages (giving and getting).
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: An outing such as museum or gallery
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Classical
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: self employed
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 29
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: travel companion
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion Agnostic, Alternative, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Unreligious
Education Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy