Members

  >  keira

keira
"break loose of those chains you only get one life"
Over 2 months ago
49 year old female
Kingston, ON  Canada
Looking for: Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Eye Color: Black
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Separated
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
hi there i am an attractive mixed racial female with 2 wonderful children , i livie in kingston ontario canada i work 3 jobs i am a chef by trade, i am kind caring passionate and very romantic as well as very well endowed im told i have bedroom eyes and if im not careful could bring a good man to his knees so what do you think wanna let me try?
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Scrapbooking, Dancing, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 35
and 47
Describe what you're looking for: im attracted to big and tall teddy bear type guys who are very romantic sweet and loving someone with a few extra pounds and nice eyes come on give me a try i wont dissapoint you :)
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Heavyset
Ethnicity Black/African descent, Native American, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Pisces

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy