kindofpeachy
"The sweetest Georgia Peach"
Over 2 months ago
35 year old female
Long Beach, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 161 cm (5'3")
Body Type: Athletic
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm a real active person. I love trying new things and going to new places. I love sper of the moment things. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to clubs or concerts, I'm a huge movie junkie. I'm not too big on going to the gym but I love to run.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Golf, Sailing, Snorkling, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Skydiving, Camping, Dancing, Running, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 26
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for someone who knows how to have a good time. I like people who can make me laugh. "Not real hard to do." I'm just looking for a real down to earth person
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy