Members

  >  kingarty

kingarty
"I gotta be me"
Over 2 months ago
35 year old male
Nampa, ID  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm a shy guy but I definately will go out of my way to treat a girl right. I'm all about having fun and showing a girl the respect she deserves, but I like to be a little wild every now and then. I like comedies, sports, and just goofing off with friends. I'm a fairly active guy, but I don't always have to be the center of attention. Music is also a huge part of me, I play a lot of different instruments and I enjoy singing as well. Yah, definately into music.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Basketball Coach
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Camping, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: I'm open for any kind of relationship at this point, whether it's just casual dating or something that leads to long term. I'd like to meet someone who is fairly interested in music, has a good sense of humor, and not hung up on how great they are. Outer beauty is important to a certain degree, but the beauty of a person inside is what's most important to me. If she plays an instrument, that's definately a plus
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion Catholic, Protestant, Methodist, Presbyterian, Christian, Baptist, Unreligious
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy