Members

  >  lamae

lamae
" "Smile, Somebody Loves You!""
Over 2 months ago
38 year old female
Atlanta, GA  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
About me... Let's see, I am a 23 yr old single mother of one, ( a little boy), with a great job from Atlanta. As far as my personality goes, Im a very laidback, open minded person. I love meeting new people and Im always up for fun.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Ask me later
Drinking: Ask me later
My ideal place to live is: In the mountains
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Tax Accounting
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Volleyball, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Camping, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for people to hang out with, that like to party and have a good time. Someone who can be themselves and not try to impress me by acting like something they are not. I enjoy a good laugh. Definantly someone who is true, don't screw with me. If you can make me laugh, that is a plus. Also, someone who respects me as well as others, and who is proud to be seen with me. Don't try to change me, I am who I am, and that's the way I want to be!
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Divorced
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy