large_craig
"it's not pre-nuptial sex if you have no intentions of getting married"
Over 2 months ago
33 year old male
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
hi there, im a 19 year old lad from stockton-on-tees. the thing i am into most is acting, that is what i want to do for the rest of my life. i also enjoy going for quiet drinks in my local pub, i love the karaoke nights they do. im quite a shy person really and it takes a lot to get me talking, which i hope somebody might want me to. i enjoy a good laugh. whats the point in living if you cant have a laugh. well thats about as much as im telling you for now, if you want to know more get in touch. xxx
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: On the road traveling
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: actor
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work only a few hours a week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 21
Describe what you're looking for: im looking to meet new people for friendships and just to talk to
Hair Color Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy