Members

  >  ldsmith

ldsmith
"looking for friendds first"
Over 2 months ago
44 year old female
Kinder, LA  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 158 cm (5'2")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
i'm very laid back but can get serious when needed. I love the outdoors and spending time with my two wonderful children. i'm not into going out to bars except on rare ocasions.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: supervisor
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Canoeing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 24
and 36
Describe what you're looking for: someone who shares my interest and love for family life. someone done with the bar scene. i want someone who is interested in more if it should happen.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy