Members

  >  lee68

lee68
Over 2 months ago
49 year old male
Byron Bay, Australia
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Separated
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Ask me later
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
tallish athletic build ,funny and clumsy,very independent and financially secure,great entertainer and organiser,very clean and tidy,love a good sleep in although mornings are not my specialty,Enjoy playing and watching AFL football,A Grade squash champ!!!.......Have been involved in the music industry for 17years as a performer(DRUMS)and a singer songwriter come manager.....have a desire to travel as ive never been outside AUSTRALIA due to working committments....Have 2 "puddy cats",love animals...Very broad minded and open to try anything once(except weird food)....Not one for the posh,upper class people as i speak my mind and i guess im more a working class dude with an "EDGE"...
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Methodist
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: business owner & musician
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Volleyball, Raquetball, Tennis, Badminton
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Skydiving, Camping, White Water Rafting, Dancing, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: LETS be honest here!!!!!!
IM not attracted to big boobs,fatties,bad breath and body odour...
I guess im attracted to ATTRACTIVE people......and am a sucker for a fun sense of humour....in a nut shell if they can relate to the things that i wrote in the "describe yourself"section then that is a huge bonus...........looking for some buddies that may like my lifestyle enough to become maybe MORE than buddies!!!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy