""You can't change the past but you have total control of the future!""
Over 2 months ago
34 year old female
Antigo, WI  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am an outgoing person who likes to have fun and be around happy people. I think that life is too short to fight and be upset. My friends say I have a sweet yet outspoken personality. I know what I want in life and in a relationship. Shopping is one of my favorite things to do as well as just hanging out with my friends.
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Lutheran
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Scrapbooking, Dancing, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: I would like to find a good friend and/or roommate for the summer of 2004 in Rhinelander, WI. I wouldn't mind meeting a guy on this either. I like guys who can pay a lot of attention to me and tell me sweet things. Yes, I may be a bit high maintanance but I give back it in return.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy