lilpinkprincss
"Live Everyday Like It's Your Last!"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Dumfries, VA  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 161 cm (5'3")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Committed
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I am very shy, but love to meet new people.. My favorite color is pink.. and I am a big Girlie Girl!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Contemporary - Right out of the fashion magazines
I spend my spare time: Shopping
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Student
When it comes to work: I work only a few hours a week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 21
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for some friends.. people that just like to have fun!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy