livingdeadgirl
""When did I realize I was God? I was praying one night, and realized I was talking to myself." "
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Sitka, AK  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 153 cm (5'0")
Body Type: Full-figured
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
Me? Right...uh, well, I'm very articulate :-P I love to have fun and go out whenever possible...I'm a few months shy of graduating high school and I'm so excited! I love to laugh and make others laugh...I hate homework and studying...My favorite color is emerald green...I love my family (Most of the time)...I love to read...dance...listen to music...write...I'm critical of almost everything...Pessimistic more than optimistic, but I have my moments...If I'm missing anything important - let me know!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: An outing such as museum or gallery
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Country & Western, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Very Liberal
Education/Work
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Volleyball, Badminton
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Camping, Kayaking, Canoeing, Dancing, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for people who are mentally stimulating and aren't afraid to have fun...Being able to let yourself go for a good time is important!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married, Divorced, Widowed, Swingers
Religion I haven't decided yet, Agnostic, Alternative, Atheist, Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Unreligious
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy