livmeister13
"It ain't over 'til it's over"
Over 2 months ago
33 year old male
Spring Arbor, MI  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
As many times as I've been asked to do this in my lifetime, I still can't do it. I guess I'm just a laid back, Christian guy who loves sports, broadcasting, radio, music, movies, TV, along with many other things.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Foosball, Camping, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 20
Describe what you're looking for: As far as what I'm looking for in a person, that varies from person to person, and that's the truth

I'm open to just about any kind of relationship at this point.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion Protestant, Methodist, Presbyterian, Christian, Baptist
Education High School graduate, In college
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy