lolhotnerve
"Catch me if you can"
Over 2 months ago
50 year old male
Riverside, CA  United States
Looking for: Intimate Encounter
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
About Me
im am a stud i love to cook n fish n love fast cars
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the mountains
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Jazz, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Non-existent
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: sales
Salary: $100,000 to $149,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, White Water Rafting, Dancing, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: just a nice bi guy who likes the same things i do
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander
Relationship Status Single, Married, Separated, Divorced
Religion Christian
Education Some college, In college
Income $75,000 to $99,999
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Astrological Sign: Aries, Gemini, Scorpio

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy