love_suicide
"*why try to fit in, when you were born to stand out...*"
Over 2 months ago
30 year old female
Sitka, AK  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Eye Color: Gray
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Full-figured
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
i am myself, shy, fun, chubby, crazy at times, friendly, i laugh A LOT, green is my favorite color, i like lollipops...and meeting new people....you might like me..just gimme a chance *wink wink*
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: On the road traveling
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Ask me later
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Occupation: unemployee
When it comes to work: I'm retired
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Volleyball, Hockey, Snowboarding
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Kayaking, Canoeing, Scrapbooking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Describe what you're looking for: anyone who is friendly and would like to meet me...

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy