Members

  >  mae49

mae49
"Go For The Gusto"
Over 2 months ago
67 year old female
Sugar Land, TX  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am a very active person who enjoys life and people. For me there is so much to do and not enough time to do it all. I enjoy dancing, reading, gardening, traveling, entertaining, music, and cooking. I really enjoy nature and the outdoors and enjoy going fishing at the beach with my family.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Puttering in the garden
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Jazz, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Other
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Tennis, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, White Water Rafting, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 47
and 60
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for my guy. He would be attractive to me, attracted to me, easy to get along with, fun to be with, intelligent, kind, active, self confident, positive, and healthy. Is that generic enough? It would be great if he enjoys the outdoors and traveling.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy