Members

  >  mallard

mallard
"Ride em hard!"
Over 2 months ago
45 year old male
Piqua, OH  United States
Looking for: Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 186 cm (6'1")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am a very out going person. I am well educated but also have a wild side. I enjoy riding my harley and traveling during the summer. I enjoy being in the out doors (camping, fishing, hunting) etc.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Catching up on household chores
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Intermediate School
Occupation: Professional
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 19
and 35
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for an attractive/educated woman who enjoys being in the outdoors and riding motorcycles.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy