Members

  >  maria145

maria145
"Looking for friends around the world"
Over 2 months ago
55 year old female
Ivanovo, Russia
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Travel Partner, Hang Out, Talk/Email
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Eye Color: Green
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I am a nice warm-hearted highly–educated russian woman ( a University graduator) teaching English and German at school. So my English and German are fluent I am 45 y o 164 sm 57 kg slim and perfect shaped figure I am romantic and optimistic. I am after friends here
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: Pop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Languages you speak: English, German, Russian
Occupation: teacher
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Tennis, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 45
and 59
Height from: 156 cm (5'1")
to 204 cm (6'8")
Describe what you're looking for: a reliable nice warm-hearted person
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income Less Than $14,999, $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker, Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children, Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children, Have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy